المنزل

بالمديل إلى نظرة عامة على قسم مشروع بربانك

روابط سريعة: مقاطع فيديو | وثائق

التالى

يعد Palmdale to Burbank Project Section جزءًا من المرحلة 1 من نظام كاليفورنيا للسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة الذي يربط وادي Antelope بوادي San Fernando ، والذي سيجلب خدمة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة إلى منطقة لوس أنجلوس الحضرية بخط سكة حديد حديث جديد يقلل بشكل كبير من وقت السفر بين وادي أنتيلوب وحوض لوس أنجلوس.

عند الانتهاء ، سيقوم قسم مشروع Palmdale إلى Burbank بما يلي:

  • سيربط هذا القسم محطتي Palmdale و Burbank Airport ، المصممة بسرعات من شأنها أن تدعم وقت سفر مدته 13 دقيقة بدون توقف

  • توفير المزايا الاقتصادية والتوظيفية للمجتمع والمنطقة والدولة

  • ربط السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة بالمنطقة عبر محطات مترولينك الحالية والمخطط لها

  • توفير رابط لقطار Brightline West المقترح إلى لاس فيغاس في بالمديل

عملت هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا (الهيئة) بشكل مستمر مع الوكالات العامة وأصحاب المصلحة في المجتمع لدمج تحسينات في التصميم التي تتجنب أو تقلل الآثار المحتملة على المرافق القائمة ، واستخدامات الأراضي ، والموارد البيئية والمجتمعات. ونتيجة لذلك ، طورت الهيئة في عام 2020 بدائل بناء إضافية لإدراجها في عملية المراجعة البيئية.

تستند هذه البدائل الإضافية إلى بدائل البناء السابقة المكررة SR14 و E1 و E2 ، ولكن تم تعديلها لتقليل التأثيرات المحتملة على الموارد المائية الحساسة جنوب بالمديل ، بما في ذلك بحيرة أونا.

يشار إلى بدائل البناء الإضافية باسم SR14A و E1A و E2A . تم تضمين البدائل السابقة لـ SR14 و E1 و E2 المكرر في المراجعة البيئية لما مجموعه ستة بدائل للبناء تم تحليلها في مسودة تقرير الأثر البيئي / بيان الأثر البيئي (مسودة EIR / EIS). تتناول مسودة EIR / EIS العديد من مجالات الموضوعات ، بما في ذلك حركة المرور وجودة الهواء والضوضاء والاهتزاز والجماليات والمزيد.

البديل المفضل للولاية: SR14A

يُعرف البديل الذي تم تحديده لتحقيق أفضل توازن بين المفاضلات بين البيئة والمجتمع والأداء والعمليات وعوامل التكلفة باسم البديل المفضل. بالنسبة لقسم مشروع Palmdale إلى Burbank ، يبلغ طول البديل المفضل للولاية SR14A حوالي 38 ميلاً ويربط مدينتي Palmdale و Burbank. ستستخدم جزئيًا حق طريق Metrolink الحالي إلى أقصى حد ممكن لحوالي ثلاثة أميال في وادي سان فرناندو. البديل المفضل سوف يتجنب عبور بحيرة أونا ويقلل من التأثيرات على الأراضي الرطبة القريبة. ستكون القطارات التي تعمل على طول البديل المفضل تحت الأرض بالكامل من خلال مجتمع أكتون وغابة أنجيليس الوطنية والنصب التذكاري الوطني لجبال سان غابرييل. يقع SR14A أيضًا تحت الأرض حيث يعبر Pacific Crest Trail ، متجنبًا التأثيرات على الممر. عبر الجزء الشمالي من وادي سان فرناندو ، يقع SR14A في نفق ويظهر بالقرب من أرض Hansen Dam Spreading Grounds ، ثم يتبع ممر Metrolink / Union Pacific إلى Burbank.

خريطة نظرة عامة على PB

أشرطة فيديو

اجتماع مجتمع خريف 2020 (باللغة الإنجليزية)

اجتماع مجتمع خريف 2020 (الإسبانية)

SR14A علوي

بالمديل إلى بربانك ، E1A Flyover Video:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MOkEupJtMt8

بالمديل إلى بربانك ، فيديو E2A Flyover: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-FmEySi0xeg

بالمديل إلى بربانك ، فيديو مكرر للجسر SR14: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=axpn9OWGRUI

بالمديل إلى بربانك ، E1 Flyover Video:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bKo_pUk4bYo

بالمديل إلى بربانك ، E2 Flyover Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IcDNRO9ZDtw

مستندات

حدد لغتك أدناه ليتم نقلك إلى المستند المناسب.

عرض لقاء المجتمع (خريف 2020)

المنزل
التالى

Home

Palmdale to Burbank Project Section Overview

Quick Links: Videos | Documents

Next

The Palmdale to Burbank Project Section is part of Phase 1 of the California High-Speed Rail System connecting the Antelope Valley to the San Fernando Valley, which will bring high-speed rail service to the urban Los Angeles area with a new modern rail line that dramatically reduces travel time between the Antelope Valley and the Los Angeles Basin.

Upon completion, the Palmdale to Burbank Project Section will:

  • This section will connect the Palmdale and Burbank Airport stations, designed at speeds that would support a 13-minute non-stop travel time

  • Provide economic and employment benefi­ts for the community, region and state

  • Connect high-speed rail to the region via existing and planned Metrolink stations

  • Provide a link to the proposed Brightline West train to Las Vegas at Palmdale

The California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority) has worked continuously with public agency and community stakeholders to incorporate re­finements to the design that further avoid or minimize potential impacts to existing facilities, land uses, environmental resources and communities. As a result, in 2020 the Authority developed additional build alternatives to be included in the environmental review process.

These additional alternatives are based on the prior Build Alternatives Refined SR14, E1 and E2, but have been modifi­ed to reduce potential impacts to sensitive aquatic resources south of Palmdale, including Una Lake.

The additional build alternatives are referred to as SR14A, E1A and E2A. The prior alternatives of Re­fined SR14, E1 and E2 are included in the environmental review for a total of six build alternatives that are analyzed in the Draft Environmental Impact Report/Environmental Impact Statement (Draft EIR/EIS). The Draft EIR/EIS addresses many topic areas, including traffic, air quality, noise, vibration, aesthetics and more.

State’s Preferred Alternative: SR14A

The alternative determined to best balance trade-offs between environmental, community, performance, operations, and cost-factors is known as the Preferred Alternative. For the Palmdale to Burbank Project Section, the State’s Preferred Alternative, SR14A, is approximately 38 miles long and connects the cities of Palmdale and Burbank. It will partially use the existing Metrolink right-of-way to the extent possible for approximately three miles in the San Fernando Valley. The Preferred Alternative would avoid crossing Una Lake and minimizes impacts to nearby wetlands. Trains operating along the Preferred Alternative would be fully underground through the community of Acton, the Angeles National Forest and the San Gabriel Mountains National Monument. SR14A is also underground where it crosses the Pacifi­c Crest Trail, avoiding impacts to the trail. Through the northern portion of the San Fernando Valley, SR14A is in a tunnel and emerges near the Hansen Dam Spreading Grounds, and then follows the Metrolink/Union Pacifi­c corridor to Burbank.

P-B Overview Map

Videos

Quick Links: Project Overview | Documents

Fall 2020 Community Meeting (English)

Fall 2020 Community Meeting (Spanish)

SR14A Flyover

Palmdale to Burbank, E1A Flyover Video:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MOkEupJtMt8

Palmdale to Burbank, E2A Flyover Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-FmEySi0xeg

Palmdale to Burbank, Refined SR14 Flyover Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=axpn9OWGRUI

Palmdale to Burbank, E1 Flyover Video:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bKo_pUk4bYo

Palmdale to Burbank, E2 Flyover Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IcDNRO9ZDtw

Documents

Quick Links: Project Overview | Videos

Select your language below to be taken to the appropriate document.

 Community Meeting Presentation (Fall 2020)

Home
Next