伯班克到洛杉矶

下一个

伯班克至洛杉矶项目部分环境影响报告/环境影响报告书 (EIR/EIS) 草案的公众审查期于 2020 年 8 月 31 日结束。最终环境影响报告/环境影响报告书 (EIR/EIS) 于 11 月发布2021年5月5日,请访问加州高铁管理局 网站 想要查询更多的信息。

这是开放日网站的存档,可在 2020 年 5 月 29 日至 2020 年 8 月 31 日期间访问。管理局创建该网站是为了响应有关新型冠状病毒的健康和安全指令,提供对 EIR/EIS 草案的增强访问。本网站仍然对公众开放,但访问者可能不再对 EIR/EIS 草案发表评论、安排约会或参加网络研讨会(这些功能在本网站上不再有效)。

访问
NOP/NOI

查看项目
情况说明书

给某事物发表意见
NOP/NOI

安排一个
与员工的约会

联系我们

伯班克至洛杉矶项目部环境影响报告/环境影响报告草案(EIR/EIS草案)评估在伯班克和洛杉矶之间引入高速铁路服务的影响和好处。该文件于2020年5月29日发布,可供公众审查。管理局将评论期延长了31天,从2020年5月29日开始,将于2020年8月31日结束。

要观看或收听以前举行的公开会议的录音,请访问网络研讨会信息页面。

加州高速铁路管理局(管理局)创建了这个在线开放之家,以增强对EIR/EIS草案的访问,以回应有关新型冠状病毒的健康和安全指令。我们建议使用计算机浏览器获得最佳的观看体验。

这个在线开放日将在公众评论期间提供。

输入
打开房门

范围界定会议
和电话市政厅

提交一个
公众意见

访问
NOP/NOI

第六章 民权信息

管理局承诺确保任何人不得因种族、肤色、国籍、性别、年龄或残疾而被排除在参与之外,不得在高速铁路系统的设计、建造和运营中,因任何方案或活动而得到任何方案或活动的歧视。

Home

Burbank to Los Angeles

Next

The public review period for the Burbank to Los Angeles Project Section Draft Environmental Impact Report/Environmental Impact Statement (EIR/EIS) closed on August 31, 2020. The Final Environmental Impact Report/Environmental Impact Statement (EIR/EIS) was issued on November 5, 2021. Please visit the California High-Speed Rail Authority website for more information.

This is an archive of the Open House website that was available from May 29, 2020 to August 31, 2020. The Authority created this website to provide enhanced access to the Draft EIR/EIS in response to health and safety directives concerning the novel coronavirus. This website remains available to the public, although visitors may no longer submit a comment on the Draft EIR/EIS, schedule an appointment, or participate in a webinar (these features are no longer active on this site).

Access the
NOP/NOI

View the Project
Fact Sheet

Comment on
the NOP/NOI

Schedule an
Appointment with Staff

Contact Us

The Burbank to Los Angeles Project Section Draft Environmental Impact Report/Environmental Impact Statement (Draft EIR/EIS) evaluates the impacts and benefits of introducing high-speed rail service between Burbank and Los Angeles. The document was released on May 29, 2020 and is available for a public review period. The Authority has extended the comment period an additional 31 days, which began on May 29, 2020 and will close on August 31, 2020.

To watch or listen to recordings from previously held public meetings, visit the Webinar Information page.

The California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority) created this Online Open House to provide enhanced access to the Draft EIR/EIS in response to health and safety directives concerning the novel coronavirus. We recommend using a computer browser for the best viewing experience.

This Online Open House will be available throughout the public comment period.

Enter the
Open House

Scoping Meetings
And Telephone Town Hall

Submit a
Public Comment

Access the
NOP/NOI

Title VI Civil Rights Information

The Authority is committed to ensuring that no person shall, on the grounds of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be otherwise subjected to discrimination under any program or activity in the design, construction and operation of the high-speed rail system.