السابق

اهلا وسهلا

روابط سريعة: NOP / NOI

التالى

أغلقت فترة المراجعة العامة لبوربانك إلى لوس أنجلوس قسم مشروع مسودة تقرير الأثر البيئي / بيان الأثر البيئي (EIR / EIS) في 31 أغسطس 2020. صدر تقرير الأثر البيئي النهائي / بيان الأثر البيئي (EIR / EIS) في نوفمبر 5 ، 2021. يرجى زيارة هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا موقع الكتروني للمزيد من المعلومات.

هذا أرشيف لموقع Open House الإلكتروني الذي كان متاحًا من 29 مايو 2020 إلى 31 أغسطس 2020. أنشأت الهيئة هذا الموقع لتوفير وصول محسن إلى مسودة EIR / EIS استجابة لتوجيهات الصحة والسلامة المتعلقة بفيروس كورونا الجديد. يظل موقع الويب هذا متاحًا للجمهور ، على الرغم من أنه لم يعد بإمكان الزائرين تقديم تعليق على مسودة EIR / EIS أو تحديد موعد أو المشاركة في ندوة عبر الإنترنت (لم تعد هذه الميزات نشطة على هذا الموقع).

فيديو ترحيبي (إنجليزي)

استكشف البيت المفتوح عبر الإنترنت بوتيرة خاصة بك لمراجعة الخرائط والمستندات ومشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو والبحث عن عناوين العقارات بالقرب من مشروع السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة وتقديم تعليق مكتوب على مشروع EIR /EIS.

شاهد ترحيبًا موجزًا ثم حدد محطة أدناه للبدء.

انقر هنا لتنزيل جميع المستندات في ملف مضغوط.

أهلا بك
(أنت هنا)

على مستوى الولاية
ملخص

من بوربانك إلى لوس أنجلوس
البدائل

مشروع EIR / EIS

بحث العنوان
& خريطة تفاعلية على الإنترنت

كيف
قدم تعليقا

لا / التطبيق

روابط سريعة: اهلا وسهلا

Previous

Welcome

Next

The public review period for the Burbank to Los Angeles Project Section Draft Environmental Impact Report/Environmental Impact Statement (EIR/EIS) closed on August 31, 2020. The Final Environmental Impact Report/Environmental Impact Statement (EIR/EIS) was issued on November 5, 2021. Please visit the California High-Speed Rail Authority website for more information.

This is an archive of the Open House website that was available from May 29, 2020 to August 31, 2020. The Authority created this website to provide enhanced access to the Draft EIR/EIS in response to health and safety directives concerning the novel coronavirus. This website remains available to the public, although visitors may no longer submit a comment on the Draft EIR/EIS, schedule an appointment, or participate in a webinar (these features are no longer active on this site).

Welcome Video (English)

Explore the online open house at your own pace to review maps and documents, watch videos, look up addresses of properties near the high-speed rail project, and provide written comment on the Draft EIR/EIS.

Watch a brief welcome then select a station below to get started.

Click here to download all documents in a zip file.

Welcome
(You Are Here)

Statewide
Overview

Burbank to Los Angeles
Alternatives

Draft EIR/EIS

Address Lookup
& Interactive Online Map

How to
Provide a Comment

Notice of Availability